CS | en

Vyhledávání

Celý intranet Aktuální oblast


Důležité odkazy

dulezite-biocev.pngdulezite-avcr.pngdulezite-ov.pngdulezite-tvt.png

Kontakty

 

laborator-genove-exprese-kontakty.jpg

 

Vedoucí:        
prof. Dr. Mikael Kubista, Ph.D.   +420 325 873 748   mikael.kubista@ibt.cas.cz
         
Členové laboratoře:        
Mgr. Radek Šindelka, Ph.D.   +420 325 873 748  
Ing. Lukáš Valihrach, Ph.D.   +420 325 873 747   lukas.valihrach@ibt.cas.cz
Mgr. David Švec, Ph.D.   +420 325 873 748  
Ing. Pavel Abaffy
  +420 325 873 748
pavel.abaffy@ibt.cas.cz 
Ing. Peter Androvič   +420 325 873 747   peter.androvic@ibt.cas.cz
Ravindra Naraine   +420 325 873 747   ravindra.naraine@ibt.cas.cz
Ing. Eva Rohlová   +420 325 873 747   eva.rohlova@ibt.cas.cz
Mgr. Šárka Benešová   +420 325 873 747   sarka.benesova@ibt.cas.cz
Mgr. Daniel Kraus   +420 325 873 748   daniel.kraus@ibt.cas.cz
M.Sc. Viktoriia Iegorova   +420 325 873 748   viktoriia.iegorova@ibt.cas.cz
Daniel Žucha   +420 325 873 747   daniel.zucha@ibt.cas.cz
Veronika Kašparová   +420 325 873 748  
Mansi Harvadan Maheta   +420 325 873 747   mansi.maheta@ibt.cas.cz